93006 DRD CCG Train Time Table

Dahanu Road Bmby Church Gte   Suburban
Travel Time:  02 Hrs 42 Mins
Runs:  daily

Dahanu Road

0 Km
Day 1

Bmby Church Gte
124 Km
Day 1

93006 DRD CCG is a SUBURBAN train run by Indian railways between Dahanu Road (DRD) and Bmby Church Gte (CCG) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 93006. At the top of the page, one can find the 93006 train route and the 93006 train time table. It departs from the source station Dahanu Road (DRD) at 07:10 on day 1 and reaches its destination station Bmby Church Gte (CCG) at 09:52 on day 1. It runs Daily from the source station and covers a total journey of 124 kilometre. 93006 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on Dahanu Road, Bmby Church Gte.

93006 DRD CCG Stops

If we closely look at the 93006 train time table, travelling by 93006 DRD CCG gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.

1. Dahanu Road

It is the 1st station in the train route of 93006 DRD CCG. The station code of Dahanu Road is DRD. The departure time of train 93006 from Dahanu Road is 07:10. The next stopping station is Bmby Church Gte at a distance of 124km.

2. Bmby Church Gte

It is the 2nd station in the train route of 93006 DRD CCG at a distance of 124 Km from the source station Dahanu Road. The station code of Bmby Church Gte is CCG. The arrival time of 93006 at Bmby Church Gte is 09:52. The previous stopping station, Dahanu Road is 124km away.

93006 DRD CCG FAQs

Q. Where can I find the train running status of 93006 DRD CCG?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 93006 DRD CCG running status here.

Q. Where can I check the pnr status of 93006 DRD CCG online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 93006 DRD CCG IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

Q. What is the train number of DRD CCG?

Train number of DRD CCG is 93006. You can check entire DRD CCG train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

Q. What are important tags for this page?

93006 train schedule DRD CCG train time table DRD CCG ka time table DRD CCG kitne baje hai DRD CCG ka number93006 train time table