93015 CCG DRD Train Time Table

Bmby Church Gte Dahanu Road   Suburban
Travel Time:  02 Hrs 37 Mins
Runs:  daily

Bmby Church Gte

0 Km
Day 1

Dahanu Road
124 Km
Day 1

93015 CCG DRD is a SUBURBAN train run by Indian railways between Bmby Church Gte (CCG) and Dahanu Road (DRD) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 93015. At the top of the page, one can find the 93015 train route and the 93015 train time table. It departs from the source station Bmby Church Gte (CCG) at 10:03 on day 1 and reaches its destination station Dahanu Road (DRD) at 12:40 on day 1. It runs Daily from the source station and covers a total journey of 124 kilometre. 93015 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on Bmby Church Gte, Dahanu Road.

93015 CCG DRD Stops

If we closely look at the 93015 train time table, travelling by 93015 CCG DRD gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.

1. Bmby Church Gte

It is the 1st station in the train route of 93015 CCG DRD. The station code of Bmby Church Gte is CCG. The departure time of train 93015 from Bmby Church Gte is 10:03. The next stopping station is Dahanu Road at a distance of 124km.

2. Dahanu Road

It is the 2nd station in the train route of 93015 CCG DRD at a distance of 124 Km from the source station Bmby Church Gte. The station code of Dahanu Road is DRD. The arrival time of 93015 at Dahanu Road is 12:40. The previous stopping station, Bmby Church Gte is 124km away.

93015 CCG DRD FAQs

Q. Where can I find the train running status of 93015 CCG DRD?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 93015 CCG DRD running status here.

Q. Where can I check the pnr status of 93015 CCG DRD online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 93015 CCG DRD IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

Q. What is the train number of CCG DRD?

Train number of CCG DRD is 93015. You can check entire CCG DRD train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

Q. What are important tags for this page?

93015 train schedule CCG DRD train time table CCG DRD ka time table CCG DRD kitne baje hai CCG DRD ka number93015 train time table