93022 DRD CCG Emu Train Time Table

Dahanu Road Bmby Church Gte   Suburban
Travel Time:  02 Hrs 41 Mins
Runs:  daily

Dahanu Road

0 Km
Day 1

Bmby Church Gte
124 Km
Day 1

93022 DRD CCG Emu is a SUBURBAN train run by Indian railways between Dahanu Road (DRD) and Bmby Church Gte (CCG) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 93022. At the top of the page, one can find the 93022 train route and the 93022 train time table. It departs from the source station Dahanu Road (DRD) at 14:02 on day 1 and reaches its destination station Bmby Church Gte (CCG) at 16:43 on day 1. It runs Daily from the source station and covers a total journey of 124 kilometre. 93022 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on Dahanu Road, Bmby Church Gte.

93022 DRD CCG Emu Stops

If we closely look at the 93022 train time table, travelling by 93022 DRD CCG Emu gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.

1. Dahanu Road

It is the 1st station in the train route of 93022 DRD CCG Emu. The station code of Dahanu Road is DRD. The departure time of train 93022 from Dahanu Road is 14:02. The next stopping station is Bmby Church Gte at a distance of 124km.

2. Bmby Church Gte

It is the 2nd station in the train route of 93022 DRD CCG Emu at a distance of 124 Km from the source station Dahanu Road. The station code of Bmby Church Gte is CCG. The arrival time of 93022 at Bmby Church Gte is 16:43. The previous stopping station, Dahanu Road is 124km away.

93022 DRD CCG Emu FAQs

Q. Where can I find the train running status of 93022 DRD CCG Emu?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 93022 DRD CCG Emu running status here.

Q. Where can I check the pnr status of 93022 DRD CCG Emu online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 93022 DRD CCG Emu IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

Q. What is the train number of DRD CCG Emu?

Train number of DRD CCG Emu is 93022. You can check entire DRD CCG Emu train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

Q. What are important tags for this page?

93022 train schedule DRD CCG Emu train time table DRD CCG Emu ka time table DRD CCG Emu kitne baje hai DRD CCG Emu ka number93022 train time table